Grizzly's Quest logo

Grizzly's Quest Review: 230 Spins, Three Drops 🎁

230 bonus spins across your first three deposits, with 35x wagering on what the spins win. No match, no maths trap on your deposit. The catch: a 7-day claim window and a high minimum withdrawal.

✓ Updated

Ad disclosure

⚡ The quick take
  • 🎁 230 bonus spins over three deposits: 100, then 50, then 80
  • 35x on spin winnings only - your deposits stay your own cash
  • ⚠️ Claim within 7 days of opening your account
  • 💳 Cards, MuchBetter, Apple Pay and vouchers; no crypto
  • 🔒 Kahnawake licence 01059, a sister brand of Jackpot City

Grizzly's Quest at a glance

Founded
2025
Licence
Kahnawake Gaming Commission (01059)
Games
1,400+
Min deposit
C$20
Fastest withdrawal
Under 24 hours
Live chat
24/7
Grizzly's Quest homepage with cartoon bear and moose in an autumn forest and bonus spins hero
Homepage: forest-themed hero and top menu
Grizzly's Quest slots page showing popular online slots row and large jackpot game tiles
Slots page: popular slots and jackpots
Grizzly's Quest mobile homepage with bear mascot, bonus spins headline and Claim Now button
Mobile: mascot hero and bonus spins banner

✅ What we like

  • Kahnawake-licensed, run by a Guernsey-registered company
  • Interac e-Transfer and MuchBetter withdrawals in about 24 hours
  • Bilingual site in English and French (CA)

❌ Watch out for

  • C$50 minimum withdrawal
  • Smaller lobby (about 1,400 games) and no native app

Best for: Casual slots players who deposit small amounts at a time, want a Kahnawake brand and prefer spins over a deposit match. Not for crypto users or table players.

Where it's available

Grizzly's Quest sets its offers country by country. These are the section that lists it, each with the offer open to players there, in local currency. Anywhere else, check the casino's own list of restricted countries before you sign up.

Our rating breakdown

Bonus value7.5
Payout speed8.5
Game library7.5
Support9.0
Safety9.0

The bonus, decoded 🧮

100 Free Spins (package 230 FS over 3 deposits).

Wagering
35x on bonus
Min deposit
C$20
Max bet
C$8
Max cashout
Not stated
Expiry
7 days
Payment methods
8

⚠️ The terms that bite

Good news first: Grizzly’s Quest publishes its bonus terms on its own site, and we read them directly. That makes this one of the better-documented offers in our list. Offers are set per country and each one sits under “Where it’s available”; the amounts we cite come from the Canadian offer, the only one we list so far. The welcome deal is spins only, so the usual deposit-match traps don’t apply. Three clauses still matter.

The game weighting. The 35x on spin winnings counts fully on most slots, but not all of them: NetEnt slots count 50%, re-spin slots 10% and progressive jackpots nothing. Roulette, blackjack and video poker count 8%, Classic Blackjack and some video poker variants 2%, and baccarat and craps nothing. Live casino isn’t in the weighting table, so treat it as not counting. Gamble and double-up features and autoplay are excluded too.

The forfeit date. Unused bonus funds are forfeited after two months. That’s generous next to casinos with 5- or 7-day wagering windows, but it’s still a deadline.

The max bet. The operator’s bonus terms cap bets per spin while the bonus is active, at C$8 on the Canadian offer. Break it and the casino can void the bonus and the wins that came with it. The terms we read don’t state a cashout cap for this offer; an older offer listed by one review site tied one to the first deposit, so check your account terms before a big withdrawal.

The rest of the welcome package

The 230 spins come in three drops, each needing a qualifying deposit (C$20 on the Canadian offer):

  • First deposit: 100 spins on Fruitzy Frenzy Feverenzy MultiChase
  • Second deposit: 50 spins on Gates of Olympus 1000
  • Third deposit: 80 spins on Monkey Bonanza

Each drop stands alone. You can take the first 100 spins and stop. Two review sites still list an older offer, a 100% match with 10 daily spins. The operator’s own terms show the spins package, so that’s the one we list.

Separately, review sites describe 10 daily free spins on a jackpot slot, called Cosmo Spins. It’s a daily extra rather than part of the welcome deal, and only affiliate sources mention it, so check the promotions page for whether it’s still running. Our free spins bonuses page compares spin offers across casinos.

🧮 Is the bonus worth it?

This one needs different maths, because there’s no deposit match. Your deposits are your own cash; the bonus is whatever the spins win. The 35x applies only to those winnings. So there’s no fixed total stake to compute: the bet volume depends on how well the spins pay.

Take a round example in any currency. If your 100 first-deposit spins win 20, the 35x means 700 in bets. At a typical 96% RTP, the average cost of that much spinning is 28, more than the 20 you won. The same rule as any bonus applies: at 96% RTP, wagering above 25x costs more on average than the bonus is worth, and 35x is above that.

But the spins themselves cost you nothing extra. You were going to deposit and play anyway; the spins are a free add-on on top. The 35x mainly decides how often their winnings survive to become cash. A big hit on the spins gives you a real chance to clear the wagering with money left. A small win will often get spun away. Compare that with a deposit match, where the bonus is fixed up front and the wagering can run to several thousand in bets: here the bet volume shrinks or grows with what the spins actually win, which keeps the commitment small.

How to claim it

Check that your country appears under “Where it’s available”, register, and make your first qualifying deposit (C$20 on the Canadian offer) within 7 days of opening the account. No code is needed. The 100 spins on Fruitzy Frenzy Feverenzy MultiChase follow. Clear the 35x on their winnings on standard slots, skipping NetEnt titles and jackpots, then repeat with deposits two and three for the other 130 spins.

⚡ Payments and payout speed

Bank and Interac
E-wallets
Prepaid vouchers
Mobile wallets

The cashier is fiat-only. Visa, Mastercard, MuchBetter, Apple Pay and Google Pay cover most needs, plus Paysafecard and Flexepin vouchers. In Canada, Interac e-Transfer, the country’s bank-transfer method, handles deposits and withdrawals. There’s no crypto.

Two entries are out of date. Interac Online ended on 31 October 2024, and Instadebit shut down in February 2026, so Canadian players should use Interac e-Transfer instead. Vouchers and Google Pay are deposit-only, so plan a second method for cashing out.

On the Canadian terms the minimum deposit is C$10, the welcome spins need C$20, and withdrawals start at C$50, which is high if you’re cashing out a small spin win. Put those together: if your first 100 spins clear their wagering with C$30 left, you can’t withdraw it yet. You either keep playing until the balance passes the minimum, or add it to the next deposit. That’s not a trap, but it’s worth knowing before you plan a quick cash-out. Sources report Interac and MuchBetter withdrawals in about 24 hours, and we rate that medium confidence. Your first withdrawal waits for ID verification, so upload documents before you need them.

🎰 Games and providers

The lobby holds about 1,400 games, small next to the 6,000-plus at several newer sites in our list. Sources don’t give a provider count. The welcome spins point to the mix: a version of Pragmatic Play’s Gates of Olympus, plus Fruitzy Frenzy Feverenzy MultiChase and Monkey Bonanza. Slots and jackpots lead, with roulette, blackjack, video poker and baccarat behind them.

For wagering, stick to standard slots. NetEnt titles count half and progressive jackpots count nothing. Check each slot’s RTP in its info screen too: many ship in several settings, and the lower ones raise your clearing cost.

Mobile play

Grizzly’s Quest has no native app. It runs in the mobile browser in English and French, and Apple Pay and Google Pay make phone deposits quick. Sources disagree on support hours: the newer review lists 24/7 live chat, with an automated assistant answering first.

🔒 Licence and safety

The site footer shows Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence 01059, issued on August 26, 2026. The Commission’s permit-holder list shows Baytree Interactive Limited with grizzlysquest.com; it lists names and URLs, not numbers. Baytree is registered in Guernsey and also runs Jackpot City, which shares the same licence number. One older review cites a 2022 Kahnawake number and an Alderney licence; we go with the operator’s current footer.

Kahnawake is a regulator based in Canada. Its rules make operators settle disputes within 45 days, after which you can take a complaint to the Commission within six months. One request to the Commission excludes you from every site it licenses. It isn’t a national or provincial licence: in Canada, it sits outside Ontario’s and Alberta’s regulated markets.

Set a deposit limit in your account before you play. Our responsible gambling page lists where to find help.

Who should sign up

Grizzly’s Quest suits casual slots players who deposit small amounts at a time, want a Kahnawake brand from an established operator and prefer spins to a deposit match. French-speaking players get a full French site. Its small qualifying deposit fits the same idea as our low-deposit casinos list.

It’s a weaker fit for crypto users, for table and live players, and for anyone who wants a big library or small withdrawals. If you’d rather have a match, compare the welcome bonuses on our list, and see how we rate casinos for what drives the score.

How Grizzly's Quest stacks up

Grizzly's Quest vs its closest rivals

Head to head with the three casinos closest to it in our ratings. Green = best in row.

MetricGrizzly's QuestGoldexLeoVegasJackpot City
Our score 8.38.38.38.4
Welcome offer 100 Free Spins100% up to C$6,000 + 100 Free Spins100% up to C$500 + 33 Free Spins100% up to C$400
Wagering 35x40x25x (D)35x
Bet to clear* -C$4,000C$2,500C$3,500
Min deposit C$20C$30C$20C$10
Fastest payout 24 h24 h48 h24 h
Payment methods 817915
*Total bets to clear the bonus on a C$100 deposit, from published match, cap and wagering.

Verdict

Grizzly's Quest keeps the welcome offer simple: 230 spins over three small deposits, with wagering only on what the spins win, so your own deposits stay cash. Terms come straight from the operator's own page, the Kahnawake licence is current, and the operator also runs Jackpot City. What holds it back is a smaller lobby of about 1,400 games, no app, no crypto and a high minimum withdrawal. Claim it if you play slots in small amounts. Skip it if you want a big match or crypto.

FAQ

Where can I play at Grizzly's Quest?

So far we list Grizzly's Quest only in Canada, where the casino blocks Ontario and Alberta runs its own regulated market. Offers are set per country, so the one under Where it's available is the Canadian offer. Anywhere else, check the casino's restricted-country list before you sign up.

How does the Grizzly's Quest welcome bonus work?

Each of your first three deposits unlocks bonus spins: 100 on Fruitzy Frenzy Feverenzy MultiChase, then 50 on Gates of Olympus 1000, then 80 on Monkey Bonanza. The Canadian offer needs C$20 per deposit. Spin winnings carry 35x wagering, and you must claim within 7 days of opening your account.

What does 35x wagering mean on spin winnings?

If your spins win 20, you need to bet 700 (35 x 20) before those winnings become cash. Slots count fully, NetEnt slots half, and most table games 8%, so clear it on standard slots.

Which payment methods does Grizzly's Quest take?

Visa, Mastercard, MuchBetter, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Paysafecard and Flexepin, plus Interac e-Transfer, Canada's bank-transfer method, both ways. The cashier still lists Interac Online, which ended on 31 October 2024, and Instadebit, which shut down in February 2026.

How fast are Grizzly's Quest withdrawals?

Sources report Interac and MuchBetter withdrawals in about 24 hours after approval. The Canadian terms set a C$50 minimum withdrawal, and your first payout waits for ID verification, so upload documents early.

Is Grizzly's Quest licensed?

Yes. The site footer shows Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence 01059, issued in August 2026, and the Commission's permit-holder list shows Baytree Interactive Limited with grizzlysquest.com. Baytree is registered in Guernsey. It's not a national or provincial licence.

Is the site available in French?

Yes. Grizzly's Quest runs in English and French, so French-speaking players can read the site, cashier and bonus terms in French. The welcome offer and payment methods are the same in both languages.

BonusMadness research team · Research team

We read the full bonus terms behind every offer, record each fact with its source and check date, cross-check it against the regulator's register and local sources in each country we cover, and flag where sources disagree. We research; we don't deposit or play to test. About us · How we review

Also worth a look

Goldex logo

Goldex

8.3
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100% up to C$6,000 + 100 Free Spins

Package: up to C$57,000 + 500 FS over 4 deposits

Code: GOLDEX1
Wagering
40x
Min. dep.
C$30
Payout
< 24 h
Get Bonus Read Goldex review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Welcome package spread over four deposits with a separate promo code for each stage
  • Interac e-Transfer accepted for both deposits and withdrawals, alongside several cryptocurrencies
  • Weekday reload schedule: Monday match bonus, Tuesday and Wednesday free spins
Cons
  • Seven days to clear 40x wagering on each welcome stage
  • Low standard withdrawal caps (reported C$4,500 a week) for players below the turnover thresholds
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Curaçao Gaming Control Board
Interac e-TransferBank transferVisaMastercardPaysafecard

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days.

LeoVegas logo

LeoVegas

8.3
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100% up to C$500 + 33 Free Spins

Package: up to C$1,500 + 100 FS over 3 deposits

Wagering
25x
Min. dep.
C$20
Payout
< 48 h
Get Bonus Read LeoVegas review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Malta-licensed, running since 2012
  • Choice between a slots offer and a live-casino offer at sign-up
  • Native apps and a Canadian payment mix led by Interac e-Transfer
Cons
  • No phone support
  • Smaller welcome bonus than most offshore competitors
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Malta Gaming Authority
VisaMastercardInteracBank transferSkrill

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 25x on deposit, C$20 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days. Full terms

Jackpot City logo

Jackpot City

8.4
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100% up to C$400

Package: up to C$1,600 over 4 deposits

Wagering
35x
Min. dep.
C$10
Payout
< 24 h
Get Bonus Read Jackpot City review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Running since 1998 with a Kahnawake licence held by a Guernsey-registered operator
  • Native iOS and Android apps
  • Wagering of 35x counts on the bonus only, not on deposit plus bonus
Cons
  • Library of about 1,700 games is small next to newer Curacao-licensed sites
  • Bonus terms can cap welcome-bonus cashouts at 6x the first deposit
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Kahnawake Gaming Commission
VisaMastercardInteracBank transferApple Pay

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 35x on bonus, C$10 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days. Full terms

Grizzly's Quest: 100 Free Spins19+ | T&Cs apply
Get Bonus