Casino reviews

Every casino here is reviewed from its published terms, cross-checked against independent sources.

#2
Oxibet logo

Oxibet

8.6
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100% up to C$500 + 180 Free Spins

Package: up to C$1,500 + 240 FS over 4 deposits

Wagering
35x
Min. dep.
C$40
Payout
< 1 h
Get Bonus Read Oxibet review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Withdrawals reported in about 10 minutes, with no fees
  • Up to 70 free spins without a deposit for completing account verification steps
  • Combined casino and sportsbook with 8,600+ games
Cons
  • Only four payment methods usable from Canada, and USDT is the sole crypto option
  • Young brand on an Anjouan licence
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Anjouan (Union of Comoros)
Interac e-TransferVisaMastercardTether (USDT)

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 35x on bonus, C$40 min. deposit, expiry per casino terms. Full terms

#3
Lucky Ones logo

Lucky Ones

8.5
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

150% up to C$3,000 + 200 Free Spins

Package: up to C$20,000 + 500 FS over 4 deposits

Wagering
40x
Min. dep.
C$20
Payout
< 1 h
Get Bonus Read Lucky Ones review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Largest headline package in this batch, spread over four deposits
  • Library of 10,000+ games from about 90 studios
  • The operator lists withdrawals as processed instantly once the account is verified
Cons
  • 40x wagering with only 7 days per stage to clear it
  • No native mobile app; the site runs in the mobile browser
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Curacao Gaming Control Board
VisaMastercardInteracOnline bankingInPay bank transfer

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$20 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days. Full terms

#4
Lucky7even logo

Lucky7even

8.5
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100% up to C$750 + 50 Free Spins

Package: up to C$3,000 + 200 FS over 4 deposits

Wagering
40x
Min. dep.
C$30
Payout
< 1 h
Get Bonus Read Lucky7even review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Interac e-Transfer and e-wallet withdrawals listed at 0-24 hours; crypto listed as instant by the operator
  • VIP cashback that rises from 3% daily at entry level
  • Library of 10,000+ games from over 100 studios
Cons
  • 40x wagering on the bonus with codes needed for stages 2-4
  • Licensing details vary across sources (Anjouan in the newest review, Curacao in older ones)
Details
  • Max cashout: C$3,000
  • Licence: Anjouan
Interac e-TransferVisaMastercardBank transferMuchBetter

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 30 days. Full terms

#5
MagicianBet logo

MagicianBet

8.5
333% Mega Boost · Offer for Canada

333% up to C$5,000 + 500 Free Spins

Wagering
30x
Min. dep.
C$20
Payout
< 1 h
Get Bonus Read MagicianBet review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Very large game library (over 17,500 titles from 91 providers)
  • Interac e-Transfer and crypto withdrawals for Canadian players
  • Several no-wagering deposit offers alongside the main boost
Cons
  • Welcome boost limited to a few slot studios, capped at 25x the deposit, and cleared in 7 days
  • Anjouan licence with no independent dispute-resolution body
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Anjouan (Union of Comoros)
InteracVisaMastercardApple PayGoogle Pay

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 30x on deposit + bonus, C$20 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days.

#6
Slotrave logo

Slotrave

8.5
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins

Package: up to C$5,000 + 150 FS over 4 deposits

Wagering
40x
Min. dep.
C$10
Payout
< 24 h
Get Bonus Read Slotrave review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Large lobby of 7,000+ games from dozens of studios
  • Interac accepted for both deposits and withdrawals
  • C$10 minimum deposit and withdrawal
Cons
  • Only 7 days to clear 40x wagering on the welcome bonus
  • Each deposit must be turned over 3x before any withdrawal request
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Kahnawake Gaming Commission
InteracVisaMastercardBank transferFlexepin

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$10 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days.

#7
Jackpot City logo

Jackpot City

8.4
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100% up to C$400

Package: up to C$1,600 over 4 deposits

Wagering
35x
Min. dep.
C$10
Payout
< 24 h
Get Bonus Read Jackpot City review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Running since 1998 with a Kahnawake licence held by a Guernsey-registered operator
  • Native iOS and Android apps
  • Wagering of 35x counts on the bonus only, not on deposit plus bonus
Cons
  • Library of about 1,700 games is small next to newer Curacao-licensed sites
  • Bonus terms can cap welcome-bonus cashouts at 6x the first deposit
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Kahnawake Gaming Commission
VisaMastercardInteracBank transferApple Pay

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 35x on bonus, C$10 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days. Full terms

#8
Goldex logo

Goldex

8.3
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100% up to C$6,000 + 100 Free Spins

Package: up to C$57,000 + 500 FS over 4 deposits

Code: GOLDEX1
Wagering
40x
Min. dep.
C$30
Payout
< 24 h
Get Bonus Read Goldex review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Welcome package spread over four deposits with a separate promo code for each stage
  • Interac e-Transfer accepted for both deposits and withdrawals, alongside several cryptocurrencies
  • Weekday reload schedule: Monday match bonus, Tuesday and Wednesday free spins
Cons
  • Seven days to clear 40x wagering on each welcome stage
  • Low standard withdrawal caps (reported C$4,500 a week) for players below the turnover thresholds
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Curaçao Gaming Control Board
Interac e-TransferBank transferVisaMastercardPaysafecard

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days.

#9
Grizzly's Quest logo

Grizzly's Quest

8.3
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100 Free Spins

Package: 230 FS over 3 deposits

Wagering
35x
Min. dep.
C$20
Payout
< 24 h
Get Bonus Read Grizzly's Quest review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Kahnawake-licensed, run by a Guernsey-registered company
  • Interac e-Transfer and MuchBetter withdrawals in about 24 hours
  • Bilingual site in English and French (CA)
Cons
  • C$50 minimum withdrawal
  • Smaller lobby (about 1,400 games) and no native app
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Interac e-TransferVisaMastercardPaysafecardFlexepin

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 35x on bonus, C$20 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days. Full terms

#10
LeoVegas logo

LeoVegas

8.3
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100% up to C$500 + 33 Free Spins

Package: up to C$1,500 + 100 FS over 3 deposits

Wagering
25x
Min. dep.
C$20
Payout
< 48 h
Get Bonus Read LeoVegas review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Malta-licensed, running since 2012
  • Choice between a slots offer and a live-casino offer at sign-up
  • Native apps and a Canadian payment mix led by Interac e-Transfer
Cons
  • No phone support
  • Smaller welcome bonus than most offshore competitors
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Malta Gaming Authority
VisaMastercardInteracBank transferSkrill

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 25x on deposit, C$20 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days. Full terms

#11
Gravira logo

Gravira

8.1
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins

Package: up to C$5,000 + 330 FS over 4 deposits

Wagering
35x
Min. dep.
C$30
Payout
< 24 h
Get Bonus Read Gravira review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Interac works for both deposits and withdrawals, with Apple Pay and Google Pay for deposits
  • Welcome package spread over four deposits, up to C$5,000 in total
  • Live chat around the clock
Cons
  • Bonus winnings are capped at 10x the bonus and the wagering window is only five days
  • Brand launched in 2025, so it has a short track record
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Curaçao Gaming Authority
Interac e-TransferVisaMastercardApple PayGoogle Pay

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 35x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 5 days.

#12
HellSpin logo

HellSpin

8.1
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100% up to C$300 + 100 Free Spins

Package: up to C$5,200 + 150 FS over 4 deposits

Wagering
40x
Min. dep.
C$30
Payout
< 1 h
Get Bonus Read HellSpin review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Four-part welcome package worth up to C$5,200 plus 150 spins
  • Interac deposits from C$10 and withdrawals from C$15
  • Weekly Wednesday reload and daily slot races
Cons
  • 40x wagering with a 7-day window
  • Not available in Ontario or Alberta
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Interac e-TransferiDebitBank transferVisaMastercard

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days.

#13
Spinjo logo

Spinjo

8.0
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins

Package: up to C$5,000 + 300 FS over 4 deposits

Wagering
40x
Min. dep.
C$30
Payout
Varies
Get Bonus Read Spinjo review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Library of roughly 10,000 games from about 150 studios
  • Interac deposits from C$20
  • Reload offers on several days of the week plus a loyalty points shop
Cons
  • Only 3 days to clear 40x wagering on most bonuses
  • Bank transfer withdrawals start at C$300 and manual processing can take up to 72 hours
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Curacao Gaming Control Board
VisaMastercardInteracBank transferSkrill

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 3 days. Full terms

#14
V.Vegas logo

V.Vegas

8.0
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

120% up to C$500 + 70 Free Spins

Package: up to C$1,500 + 150 FS over 3 deposits

Wagering
40x
Min. dep.
C$10
Payout
< 12 h
Get Bonus Read V.Vegas review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Low entry point: C$10 qualifies for the first welcome stage
  • Native iOS and Android apps, with some promotions only inside the app
  • Brand has run since 2016 (as Vulkan Vegas); its Curaçao licence is listed as under assessment on the regulator register
Cons
  • Only 5 days to clear 40x wagering, with a C$5 max bet
  • Best welcome tier requires depositing within 60 minutes of signing up
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Curaçao Gaming Control Board
Interac e-TransferVisaMastercardMaestroPaysafecard

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$10 min. deposit, offer valid 5 days. Full terms

#15
Lucky Days logo

Lucky Days

7.9
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100% up to C$500 + 100 Free Spins

Package: up to C$1,500 + 100 FS over 3 deposits

Wagering
30x
Min. dep.
C$20
Payout
< 1 h
Get Bonus Read Lucky Days review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Kahnawake licence and a dedicated Canadian site, with Interac e-Transfer at the cashier
  • Native apps on the App Store and Google Play
  • Spin winnings from the welcome package carry a lower 25x requirement
Cons
  • 30x wagering applies to deposit plus bonus, which doubles the playthrough versus bonus-only terms
  • Deposits through Skrill, Neteller, paysafecard or ecoPayz do not qualify for the welcome bonus
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Kahnawake Gaming Commission
Interac e-TransferVisaMastercardBank transferMuchBetter

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 30x on deposit + bonus, C$20 min. deposit, offer valid 30 days. Full terms

#16
Stake logo

Stake

7.8
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

200% up to C$4,000

Wagering
40x
Min. dep.
C$15
Payout
< 1 h
Get Bonus Read Stake review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Withdrawals in crypto are typically processed within an hour
  • Interac e-Transfer available for CAD deposits and withdrawals alongside 20+ cryptocurrencies
  • Standing daily race and weekly raffle prize pools for all players
Cons
  • No welcome bonus listed on the operator's own promotions page; the deposit match exists only via affiliate codes and its size differs by source
  • Operator terms list both Ontario and Alberta as prohibited jurisdictions
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Curaçao Gaming Authority
Interac e-TransferVisa/Mastercard (crypto purchase via partner)Apple Pay (crypto purchase via partner)BitcoinEthereum

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on deposit + bonus, C$15 min. deposit, expiry per casino terms. Full terms

#17
20Bet logo

20Bet

7.7
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100% up to C$120 + 120 Free Spins

Wagering
40x
Min. dep.
C$30
Payout
< 12 h
Get Bonus Read 20Bet review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Very wide payment menu including Interac, iDebit, major e-wallets and crypto
  • Large slot catalogue from 80+ studios
  • Weekly Friday reload and a 30-level VIP programme on top of the welcome offer
Cons
  • Welcome bonus size is reported differently by every source and could not be confirmed on the operator's site
  • Table, live dealer and jackpot games do not count toward bonus wagering
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Kahnawake Gaming Commission; Curaçao Gaming Control Board
InteraciDebitBank transferVisaMastercard

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 14 days. Full terms

#18
Casino Classic logo

Casino Classic

7.6
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

43 jackpot spins from a C$1 deposit, then 100% up to C$200

Wagering
200x
Min. dep.
C$1
Payout
< 24 h
Get Bonus Read Casino Classic review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Entry costs just C$1 for 40 jackpot spins
  • Kahnawake-licensed and part of the Casino Rewards loyalty network running since 2000
  • Interac for both deposits and withdrawals
Cons
  • 200x wagering on the first two deposit bonuses
  • Withdrawals capped at C$4,000 per week for players whose winnings far exceed their deposits
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Kahnawake Gaming Commission
InteracBank transferVisaMastercardMuchBetter

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 200x on bonus, C$1 min. deposit, offer valid 60 days. Full terms

#19
Bitguruz logo

Bitguruz

7.4
Welcome package · Offer for Canada

100% match + 300 Free Spins across first 3 deposits

Wagering
30x
Min. dep.
C$30
Payout
< 1 h
Get Bonus Read Bitguruz review ✓ Verified 24 Oct 2026
Pros
  • Around 6,000 games from 80 providers
  • Cashback offers on top of the welcome package
  • Crypto withdrawals typically within hours
Cons
  • Welcome bonus winnings capped at 5x
  • Anjouan licence, a lighter-touch regulator than Kahnawake or Malta
Details
  • Max cashout: Not stated
  • Licence: Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority
InteracVisaMastercardPaysafecardSkrill

19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 30x on deposit + bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 1 day. Full terms

⚡ The quick take
  • 19 casinos reviewed, first researched for our Canada section
  • Built from research: terms, banking pages and licence registers
  • Every review flags where sources disagree or confidence is low

What every review covers

Each review follows the same order, so you know where to look: the terms that cost money, whether the bonus is worth it on paper, how to claim it, payments and payout speed, games, mobile play, the licence, and who should and shouldn’t sign up. The cards above sort the casinos by score; the numbers below sum up the whole list.

19 casinos listed
40x median wagering
Instant fastest published payout
C$1 lowest qualifying deposit

All 19 reviews

Kahnawake-licensed: Lucky Days, SlotRave, Jackpot City, Grizzly’s Quest, HellSpin, Casino Classic and 20Bet, which also holds a Curaçao licence.

Curaçao-licensed: CasinoK, Lucky Ones, Stake, Goldex, Gravira, Spinjo and V.Vegas. Some of these licences are listed on the regulator’s register as under assessment; each review says which.

Malta-licensed: LeoVegas.

Anjouan-licensed: MagicianBet, Oxibet, BitGuruz and Lucky7even, whose sources also name an older Curaçao licence. The Comoros central bank publicly disputed the Anjouan licensing regime in October 2026, and each of these reviews carries that warning.

How to read a review

Start with the terms that bite and the bonus maths - that’s where a big headline turns into a real number. Then check the payment section for your method; a fast published payout usually means crypto or e-wallets, not cards. The licence section says plainly what the regulator’s register shows, and the verdict tells you who the casino suits.

Watch for hedged wording, too. When a review says a figure is “listed at” or “reported”, that’s because sources disagreed or the operator’s own page couldn’t be read, and we’ve said which figure we used and why. A firm statement means the operator’s published terms back it.

Reviews and country sections

The 19 reviews so far were researched for our Canada section, so their worked examples are in Canadian dollars. Our other sections list more casinos, each with its offer, terms and licence on the card: the international section and the sections for Finland, Ireland and Austria. The licence a review names is the one the casino holds; none of these casinos is licensed in Finland, Austria or Ireland.

The scoring method is on how we rate casinos, and it is the same in every country. If you’d rather compare by offer, start at all casino bonuses, or browse by angle on all online casinos. Every review links to our responsible gambling page. Players must be 18 or over, 19 or over in Canada, and in Canada outside Ontario and Alberta.

FAQ

How are the reviews put together?

We read each casino's bonus terms, banking page and licence details, then cross-check them against sources from the country the review was researched for. Where sources disagree, the review says so and explains which figure we used. We don't deposit or play to test casinos.

How often are reviews updated?

Whenever an operator changes its welcome offer or terms, and at least on each monthly refresh. The date at the top of every review shows when it was last checked.

Why does a casino with a big bonus score lower than one with a small bonus?

Because the score weighs the terms, not the headline. A huge match with heavy wagering, a short clock or a cap on winnings can be worth less than a smaller match at lower wagering. Payout speed, games, support and safety count too.

Are the casinos reviewed here available in my country?

It depends on the casino. These reviews were researched for our Canada section, where the casinos serve players aged 19 or over outside Ontario and Alberta. Some also accept players elsewhere and appear in our international, Finland, Ireland or Austria sections. Offers a casino does not make available in your country are hidden for you.

Do you get paid by the casinos?

We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. That doesn't change the scores or the terms we report; our affiliate disclosure explains how it works.