- 🔥 100% up to C$1,000 + 100 spins on the Canadian first deposit
- ⚠️ 3 days to clear 40x on the bonus - one of the tightest clocks we track
- Codes SPINJO2-4 for later stages; sources split on the first
- 🔒 Curaçao licence, indefinite on the regulator's register
- About 10,000 games from roughly 150 studios
Spinjo at a glance
- Founded
- 2024
- Licence
- Curacao Gaming Control Board (OGL/2023/176/0095)
- Games
- 10,000+
- Min deposit
- C$30
- Fastest withdrawal
- Varies
- Live chat
- 24/7
✅ What we like
- Library of roughly 10,000 games from about 150 studios
- Interac deposits from C$20
- Reload offers on several days of the week plus a loyalty points shop
❌ Watch out for
- Only 3 days to clear 40x wagering on most bonuses
- Bank transfer withdrawals start at C$300 and manual processing can take up to 72 hours
Best for: Daily slots players who can fit a big wagering session into three days and like a 10,000-game lobby.
Where it's available
Spinjo sets its offers country by country. These are the section that lists it, each with the offer open to players there, in local currency. Anywhere else, check the casino's own list of restricted countries before you sign up.
- CanadaCAD · 19+ 100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free SpinsWagering 40x on bonus
Our rating breakdown
The bonus, decoded 🧮
100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins (package up to C$5,000 + 300 FS over 4 deposits).
- Wagering
- 40x on bonus
- Min deposit
- C$30
- Max bet
- C$7.5
- Max cashout
- Not stated
- Expiry
- 3 days
- Payment methods
- 14
🧮 Spinjo bonus maths
What a C$100 deposit turns into, and what clearing it takes.
🧮 What 40x wagering does to this bonus
Expected value of a C$100 bonus as the wagering multiplier climbs.
⚠️ The terms that bite
Spinjo’s own site was geo-blocked from our location, so these terms come from two reviews of the Canadian offer, one updated in August 2026. They agree on the core numbers, which puts our bonus confidence at medium.
Offers are set per country. The box above shows the Canadian deal, and the “Where it’s available” block lists each country we track Spinjo in, with its own offer. The amounts below are the Canadian terms.
The max bet. While a bonus is active, a single bet can’t go above C$7.50. The 3-day clock tempts you to push stakes up; don’t push past this line, since breaking it can void the bonus and everything won with it.
The codes. One review lists SPINJO2, SPINJO3 and SPINJO4 for stages two to four, and no code for the first. The other says every bonus needs a code, including the first. Ask live chat before deposit one, because a missed code usually means no bonus.
The spins. The first 100 spins play on Book of Dead, Mystery Joker or Legacy of Dead. Book of Dead runs in several RTP settings, from up to 96.21% down to 84.18%, so check the info screen before you use them.
No game-weighting table turned up for Spinjo. Clear the cash bonus on standard slots.
The rest of the welcome package
The Canadian package spans four deposits for up to C$5,000. The first stage is clear: 100% up to C$1,000 plus 100 spins. Stages two to four make up the rest, but our sources don’t itemise their percentages. They also disagree on spins: one totals 300 (100 plus 200 across later stages), the other 350. We show 300 because that’s the itemised figure.
Each stage needs C$30 or more, carries 40x on the bonus and, by both reviews, the same 3-day window. That makes the package four short sprints. Only start a stage when you have the days free to play it.
Beyond the welcome, our research lists reload offers on several days of the week plus a loyalty points shop. We didn’t find terms for these, so read each one in the promotions page; if they share the 3-day clock, the same caution applies. If you’d rather have a longer clock, compare the offers on our bonus list and in each country section.
🧮 Is the bonus worth it?
Take a C$100 first deposit on the Canadian offer. At 100%, you get a C$100 bonus. Wagering is 40x the bonus only, so you need C$4,000 in total bets. At a typical 96% RTP, the average cost of that spinning is about C$160, against a C$100 bonus.
The break-even for bonus-only wagering at 96% RTP is 25x. Spinjo’s 40x is well above it, so on paper this is paid playtime. The 3-day clock makes it worse in practice: to finish in time, most players have to raise stakes, which makes swings bigger and sessions shorter. A slow, steady approach, the usual way to clear a bonus, isn’t really available here.
What helps: higher-RTP slots cut the average cost, and at 97% the same C$4,000 costs about C$120. Bonus-only wagering also keeps the volume at half what deposit-plus-bonus terms would need. Pick slots with a published RTP you’ve checked, and treat the bonus as a weekend’s entertainment.
How to claim it
Check the “Where it’s available” block for your country’s offer, then register and verify your account. Confirm with live chat whether the first deposit needs a code. On the Canadian offer, deposit at least C$30; Interac deposits start lower, at C$20, but the bonus needs C$30. Pick your spins game, keep stakes at or under C$7.50, and clear 40x within 3 days. Use SPINJO2, SPINJO3 and SPINJO4 for the later stages.
⚡ Payments and payout speed
Spinjo’s cashier covers the basics. Visa, Mastercard and bank transfer sit alongside Skrill, Neteller and MuchBetter as e-wallets, with Neosurf for voucher deposits. Crypto covers Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether (USDT) and Bitcoin Cash. In Canada, Interac, the country’s bank-transfer method, takes deposits from C$20.
Withdrawals are where the detail matters. On the Canadian side, the general minimum is C$30, with crypto at C$20, MuchBetter at C$50 and bank transfer at C$300. Vouchers are deposit-only, so have a second method ready. The C$300 bank-transfer floor makes crypto or an e-wallet the practical choice for smaller cashouts. Our sources don’t say whether Interac works for withdrawals, so in Canada, check the cashier’s withdrawal tab before relying on it.
On speed, we found no published processing time, and our payout confidence is low. One review says manual processing can take up to 72 hours. Verify your ID early, and lean on crypto or e-wallets if speed matters to you.
🎰 Games and providers
Both reviews’ info boxes list about 10,000 games, with body text ranging from 8,000 to 11,000, from roughly 150 studios. That’s one of the widest provider line-ups we track, with slots, live casino and tables. Two of the three spins games, Book of Dead and Legacy of Dead, are high-volatility Play’n GO slots: big but rare hits.
For bonus play, the provider count matters less than the clock. Use slots with steady hit rates and published RTPs, and leave jackpot titles for cash play. Volatility matters more than usual on a 3-day window: a long dry spell on a high-volatility slot can eat a day of your clock.
Mobile play
There’s no native app. Spinjo runs in your phone’s browser with the full lobby and cashier. Live chat is listed as 24/7. One caution: spinjo.ca is a third-party review site on a look-alike domain, not the casino, so use the main spinjo.com address wherever you are.
🔒 Licence and safety
Spinjo holds a Curaçao licence, OGL/2023/176/0095, issued to Hollycorn N.V. The Curaçao Gaming Authority’s licence register of 20 October 2026 lists it with indefinite status, the settled category, and Hollycorn N.V. isn’t on the regulator’s enforcement register. One review cited in our shortlist named an Anjouan licence instead; the two main reviews agree on Curaçao and the same number. The brand dates from 2024.
Under Curaçao’s 2024 law, licensees must keep player funds in a segregated account, use CGA-approved testing labs, acknowledge complaints within two days and offer free independent dispute resolution, paid by the operator. You have six months to raise a complaint. It’s an improved but entry-level offshore licence, and it isn’t a licence from your own country’s regulator.
You can check this yourself in three steps. Click the CGA seal in the casino footer, which every licensee must display. Look the number up in the regulator’s licence registry, which the CGA itself says doesn’t guarantee current validity. Then scan the enforcement register for revocations. One extra reason to look: an older review of another casino we track quoted this same licence number, so make sure the seal on the site you’re using leads back to Spinjo and Hollycorn N.V.
Set a deposit limit before you start, especially with a 3-day clock pressing on the pace. Our responsible gambling page has the tools and help lines.
Who should sign up
Spinjo suits heavy slots players who can set aside a long weekend for each stage and want a big, varied lobby. Bonus-only wagering and a licence with indefinite register status put it in reasonable company among the crypto casinos in our Canadian section.
It’s a poor fit for almost everyone else. Three days for 40x is a hard ask, the codes are unclear, and bank-transfer withdrawals start high. If you want more time to clear, compare the other welcome bonuses first, and see how we rate casinos for how terms feed the score.
How Spinjo stacks up
Spinjo vs its closest rivals
Head to head with the three casinos closest to it in our ratings. Green = best in row.
| Metric | Spinjo | V.Vegas | Gravira | HellSpin |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 8.0 | 8.0 | 8.1 | 8.1 |
| Welcome offer | 100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins | 120% up to C$500 + 70 Free Spins | 100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins | 100% up to C$300 + 100 Free Spins |
| Wagering | 40x | 40x | 35x | 40x |
| Bet to clear* | C$4,000 | C$4,800 | C$3,500 | C$4,000 |
| Min deposit | C$30 | C$10 | C$30 | C$30 |
| Fastest payout | Varies | 12 h | 24 h | 1 h |
| Payment methods | 14 | 11 | 10 | 12 |
Verdict
Spinjo brings a solid library, a Curaçao licence that shows as indefinite on the regulator's register, and a four-stage package with bonus-only wagering. One term undoes most of it: three days to clear 40x is one of the tightest clocks we track, and it pushes you toward bigger stakes than you'd choose. Withdrawals also come with uneven minimums and manual processing. Claim it if you play heavily over a long weekend. Skip it if you play in short evening sessions.
FAQ
Where is Spinjo available?
Offers are set per country, and so far we list Spinjo only in our Canadian section, where it is not available in Ontario and is not expected to serve Alberta since that province's regulated market opened. The 'Where it's available' block on this page shows every country we list it in, with that country's own offer.
How does the Spinjo welcome bonus work?
On the Canadian offer, your first deposit is matched 100% up to C$1,000 with 100 free spins on Book of Dead, Mystery Joker or Legacy of Dead. Three more deposits take the package to C$5,000. The minimum is C$30, wagering is 40x the bonus, and you have 3 days.
Do I need a Spinjo bonus code?
For stages two to four, one review lists SPINJO2, SPINJO3 and SPINJO4. Sources disagree on the first deposit: one says no code, another says every bonus needs one. Check the promotions page or ask live chat before you deposit.
Which payment methods does Spinjo take?
Visa, Mastercard, bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, Neosurf and crypto, plus Interac, Canada's bank-transfer method, in Canada. Withdrawal minimums vary by method: on the Canadian side they run from C$20 for crypto to C$300 for bank transfer, per a review updated in August 2026.
How fast are Spinjo withdrawals?
No published processing time turned up in our research. One review says manual processing can take up to 72 hours before the money moves. Crypto and e-wallets are usually the quicker routes once your account is verified.
Is Spinjo licensed?
Yes. It holds Curaçao licence OGL/2023/176/0095 in the name of Hollycorn N.V., and the Curaçao Gaming Authority register of October 2026 lists it with indefinite status. A Curaçao licence is not a licence from your own country's regulator, so local player protections don't apply.
Also worth a look
120% up to C$500 + 70 Free Spins
Package: up to C$1,500 + 150 FS over 3 deposits
- Wagering
- 40x
- Min. dep.
- C$10
- Payout
- < 12 h
- Low entry point: C$10 qualifies for the first welcome stage
- Native iOS and Android apps, with some promotions only inside the app
- Brand has run since 2016 (as Vulkan Vegas); its Curaçao licence is listed as under assessment on the regulator register
- Only 5 days to clear 40x wagering, with a C$5 max bet
- Best welcome tier requires depositing within 60 minutes of signing up
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Curaçao Gaming Control Board
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$10 min. deposit, offer valid 5 days. Full terms
100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins
Package: up to C$5,000 + 330 FS over 4 deposits
- Wagering
- 35x
- Min. dep.
- C$30
- Payout
- < 24 h
- Interac works for both deposits and withdrawals, with Apple Pay and Google Pay for deposits
- Welcome package spread over four deposits, up to C$5,000 in total
- Live chat around the clock
- Bonus winnings are capped at 10x the bonus and the wagering window is only five days
- Brand launched in 2025, so it has a short track record
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Curaçao Gaming Authority
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 35x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 5 days.
100% up to C$300 + 100 Free Spins
Package: up to C$5,200 + 150 FS over 4 deposits
- Wagering
- 40x
- Min. dep.
- C$30
- Payout
- < 1 h
- Four-part welcome package worth up to C$5,200 plus 150 spins
- Interac deposits from C$10 and withdrawals from C$15
- Weekly Wednesday reload and daily slot races
- 40x wagering with a 7-day window
- Not available in Ontario or Alberta
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Kahnawake Gaming Commission
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days.