- 🔥 120% up to C$500 + 70 spins on the Canadian first deposit
- ⚠️ Deposit within 60 minutes of signing up or the package shrinks
- 40x in 5 days, capped max bet, cashout capped at 5x per stage
- Only slots count - tables and live casino are excluded from wagering
- 🔒 Curaçao licence under CGA assessment, native iOS and Android apps
V.Vegas at a glance
- Founded
- 2016
- Licence
- Curaçao Gaming Control Board (OGL/2024/822/0338)
- Min deposit
- C$10
- Fastest withdrawal
- Under 12 hours
- Live chat
- 24/7
✅ What we like
- Low entry point: C$10 qualifies for the first welcome stage
- Native iOS and Android apps, with some promotions only inside the app
- Brand has run since 2016 (as Vulkan Vegas); its Curaçao licence is listed as under assessment on the regulator register
❌ Watch out for
- Only 5 days to clear 40x wagering, with a C$5 max bet
- Best welcome tier requires depositing within 60 minutes of signing up
Best for: Slots players who sign up and deposit in one sitting, start small, and want native apps and a broad cashier.
V.Vegas also runs a sportsbook. Its sports offer, markets and features are covered in our V.Vegas sportsbook review.
Where it's available
V.Vegas sets its offers country by country. These are the section that lists it, each with the offer open to players there, in local currency. Anywhere else, check the casino's own list of restricted countries before you sign up.
- CanadaCAD · 19+ 120% up to C$500 + 70 Free SpinsWagering 40x on bonus
Our rating breakdown
The bonus, decoded 🧮
120% up to C$500 + 70 Free Spins (package up to C$1,500 + 150 FS over 3 deposits).
- Wagering
- 40x on bonus
- Min deposit
- C$10
- Max bet
- C$5
- Max cashout
- Not stated
- Expiry
- 5 days
- Payment methods
- 11
🧮 V.Vegas bonus maths
What a C$100 deposit turns into, and what clearing it takes.
🧮 What 40x wagering does to this bonus
Expected value of a C$120 bonus as the wagering multiplier climbs.
⚠️ The terms that bite
V.Vegas is one of the few casinos we track whose bonus terms we could read on the operator’s own pages, so our bonus confidence is high. The terms are clear. They’re also fast.
Offers are set per country. The box above shows the Canadian deal, and the “Where it’s available” block lists each country we track V.Vegas in, with its own offer. Amounts quoted below are the Canadian terms.
Five days for 40x. Each stage has to be wagered 40 times within 5 days. On a C$120 bonus, that’s C$4,800 in bets, close to C$1,000 a day. Spin winnings carry a lighter 30x.
The max bet. The bonus terms set a 5 EUR/USD/CAD maximum bet with bonus money, so C$5 on a Canadian balance. Bonus-buy features count as a spin and fall under the same cap, so a C$100 feature buy is out while a bonus is live.
The cashout cap. Each stage caps cashouts at 5x. That limits what a lucky run on bonus money can pay out, so check the exact figure in your bonus panel before you chase a big win.
Slots only. Slots count 100%, except Big Bass Hold & Spinner at 15%. Keno, scratch cards, roulette, blackjack, video poker, baccarat, craps and live casino are all excluded. That’s strict, but at least it’s written down.
The rest of the welcome package
On the Canadian offer, the package runs over three deposits, each up to C$500:
| Stage | Match | Spins | Spins game | Min deposit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit 1 | 120% | 70 | Joker Stoker | C$10 |
| Deposit 2 | 150% | 30 | Big Bass Splash | C$15 |
| Deposit 3 | 120% | 50 | Coin Win: Hold The Spin | C$15 |
Stage two is the richest: at 150%, a C$334 deposit fills the C$500 cap. Stages one and three need about C$417 each. One review describes the package as a single 150% offer up to C$1,500; we go with the operator’s own stage structure.
Beyond the welcome, V.Vegas runs weekly cashback of 3% to 7% up to C$1,000, depending on loyalty level, from the Luxor level up and with at least C$20 deposited that week. Cashback wagering runs from 12x at lower levels down to 3x at the top. Compare it with the cashback offers we track. Some promotions are only available inside the app.
🧮 Is the bonus worth it?
Take a C$100 first deposit on the Canadian offer. At 120%, you get a C$120 bonus. Wagering is 40x the bonus only, so you need C$4,800 in total bets. At a typical 96% RTP, the average cost of that spinning is about C$192, against a C$120 bonus.
The break-even for bonus-only wagering at 96% RTP is 25x. V.Vegas sits at 40x, so this is paid playtime: a C$220 balance and 70 spins, with a chance at a hit big enough to clear, up to the 5x cap. The 5-day clock tightens it, since it pushes stakes up and the C$5 max bet limits how far they can go.
At the C$10 minimum, the shape is the same at small scale: C$12 in bonus, C$480 in bets, about C$19.20 in average cost. At 97% RTP, the C$4,800 example costs about C$144 on average. Check each slot’s info screen for its RTP setting, and remember that Big Bass Hold & Spinner only counts 15%.
How to claim it
Check the “Where it’s available” block for your country’s offer. Have your payment method ready, then register at v.vegas; vvegas.com is a parked domain, not the casino. On the Canadian offer, deposit at least C$10 within 60 minutes. No code is listed. Your 70 spins land on Joker Stoker. Keep every bet at or under C$5, play slots only, and clear 40x within 5 days.
⚡ Payments and payout speed
The cashier covers Visa, Mastercard and Maestro, Paysafecard for voucher deposits, and e-wallets Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity and Jeton. In Canada, Interac e-Transfer, the country’s bank-transfer method, sits alongside them. Crypto is limited to Bitcoin and Ethereum, with no stablecoin, so coin prices can move between your deposit and your withdrawal. If you want a steady balance, a card or e-wallet is the simpler route. MiFinity posted a security notice on 23 October 2026, so check its status before you use it.
On the Canadian side, the minimum deposit is C$10 (C$15 for stages two and three). The minimum withdrawal is unclear: one review lists C$10 in its overview but no minimum in its text, another says C$20. Paysafecard is deposit-only, so set up a second method for cashing out.
On speed, one review lists withdrawals up to C$499 at 5 minutes to 12 hours, with larger amounts taking longer. Another lists crypto as instant and cards, e-wallets and Interac at 1 to 3 business days. We hold payouts at medium confidence. Verify your ID early.
🎰 Games and providers
Game counts for V.Vegas aren’t reliable: one review says 10,000+ and contradicts itself, another 5,000+. We don’t publish a figure. The site lists about 40 providers. The lobby is slot-led, with live casino and tables beside it, though neither counts toward wagering.
For bonus play, the menu is simple: slots only. The three spins games give you a start, one per stage. After that, pick standard video slots with a published RTP you’ve checked, and skip Big Bass Hold & Spinner while you’re clearing, since it only counts 15%. Bonus-buy features are technically allowed but count as a single spin under the max-bet cap, which rules out most of them. On a 5-day window, steady mid-volatility slots usually suit the pace better than jackpot chasers.
Mobile play
V.Vegas has native apps for iOS and Android, and some promotions are only available inside the app. The browser site carries the full cashier and welcome package. Live chat is listed as 24/7.
🔒 Licence and safety
The V.Vegas footer names Whitebox B.V. (registration 155412, Willemstad) and Curaçao licence OGL/2024/822/0338. The brand ran as Vulkan Vegas from 2016 and rebranded in 2026; older reviews still show the Vulkan Vegas operator, Brivio Limited, and an old master-licence sublicence number that is no longer valid. On the Curaçao Gaming Authority’s licence register of 20 October 2026, the current licence shows as “assessment in progress”, with dates that have already passed. That means it’s a licence under CGA assessment, not a settled indefinite one. Whitebox B.V. isn’t on the regulator’s enforcement register.
Under Curaçao’s 2024 law, licensees must keep player funds in a segregated account, use approved testing labs and offer free independent dispute resolution, paid by the operator. You have six months to complain. It’s an entry-level offshore licence, and it isn’t a licence from your own country’s regulator.
To check it yourself, click the CGA seal in the v.vegas footer, then look up the number in the regulator’s registry. The CGA notes that its overviews don’t guarantee current validity, so check the enforcement register too.
With a 5-day clock on every stage, a deposit limit is worth setting before you start. Our responsible gambling page has the tools and help lines.
Who should sign up
V.Vegas suits slots players who sign up and deposit in one go, start small, and play several days in a row. In Canada, C$10 to get going puts it on our low deposit list, and quick payouts on smaller amounts earn it a place among the fast payout casinos there.
It’s a poor fit for table and live players, whose games don’t count at all, and for occasional players who can’t clear 40x in 5 days. If you need more time or more game choice, compare the welcome bonuses we track first, and see how we rate casinos for how licence status feeds the score.
How V.Vegas stacks up
V.Vegas vs its closest rivals
Head to head with the three casinos closest to it in our ratings. Green = best in row.
| Metric | V.Vegas | Spinjo | Gravira | HellSpin |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 8.0 | 8.0 | 8.1 | 8.1 |
| Welcome offer | 120% up to C$500 + 70 Free Spins | 100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins | 100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins | 100% up to C$300 + 100 Free Spins |
| Wagering | 40x | 40x | 35x | 40x |
| Bet to clear* | C$4,800 | C$4,000 | C$3,500 | C$4,000 |
| Min deposit | C$10 | C$30 | C$30 | C$30 |
| Fastest payout | 12 h | Varies | 24 h | 1 h |
| Payment methods | 11 | 14 | 10 | 12 |
Verdict
V.Vegas has one of the clearest bonus setups we track, because its terms are published and readable: three stages, 40x on the bonus, a capped max bet and slots-only wagering. The catch is speed. You need to deposit within an hour of signing up for the full package, then clear each stage in 5 days, with a 5x cashout cap on top. The Curaçao licence is still under assessment on the register. Claim it if you play slots often and start small. Skip it if you play occasionally.
FAQ
Where is V.Vegas available?
Offers are set per country, and so far we list V.Vegas only in our Canadian section, where it blocks Ontario and is not expected to serve Alberta since that province's regulated market opened. The 'Where it's available' block on this page shows every country we list it in, with that country's own offer.
How does the V.Vegas welcome package work?
On the Canadian offer, three stages: 120% up to C$500 plus 70 spins from C$10, then 150% up to C$500 plus 30 spins and 120% up to C$500 plus 50 spins, each from C$15. Wagering is 40x the bonus and 30x on spins, within 5 days, with a 5x cashout cap per stage.
What is the V.Vegas 60-minute rule?
The first deposit has to be made within 60 minutes of registering to get the full package. Miss it and the package drops from 150 spins to 130. Have your payment method ready before you sign up.
Which payment methods does V.Vegas take?
Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, Jeton, Bitcoin and Ethereum, plus Interac e-Transfer, Canada's bank-transfer method, in Canada. On the Canadian side the minimum deposit is C$10, and sources disagree on the minimum withdrawal, quoting C$10, C$20 or none, so check the cashier.
How fast are V.Vegas withdrawals?
One review lists withdrawals up to C$499 at 5 minutes to 12 hours. Another lists crypto as instant and cards, e-wallets and bank methods at 1 to 3 business days. Larger amounts can take longer, and ID verification comes first.
Is V.Vegas licensed?
The site footer names Whitebox B.V. and Curaçao licence OGL/2024/822/0338. On the Curaçao Gaming Authority register of October 2026, it shows as assessment in progress, meaning the regulator is still processing it. It is not a licence from your own country's regulator.
Also worth a look
100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins
Package: up to C$5,000 + 300 FS over 4 deposits
- Wagering
- 40x
- Min. dep.
- C$30
- Payout
- Varies
- Library of roughly 10,000 games from about 150 studios
- Interac deposits from C$20
- Reload offers on several days of the week plus a loyalty points shop
- Only 3 days to clear 40x wagering on most bonuses
- Bank transfer withdrawals start at C$300 and manual processing can take up to 72 hours
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Curacao Gaming Control Board
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 3 days. Full terms
100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins
Package: up to C$5,000 + 330 FS over 4 deposits
- Wagering
- 35x
- Min. dep.
- C$30
- Payout
- < 24 h
- Interac works for both deposits and withdrawals, with Apple Pay and Google Pay for deposits
- Welcome package spread over four deposits, up to C$5,000 in total
- Live chat around the clock
- Bonus winnings are capped at 10x the bonus and the wagering window is only five days
- Brand launched in 2025, so it has a short track record
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Curaçao Gaming Authority
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 35x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 5 days.
100% up to C$300 + 100 Free Spins
Package: up to C$5,200 + 150 FS over 4 deposits
- Wagering
- 40x
- Min. dep.
- C$30
- Payout
- < 1 h
- Four-part welcome package worth up to C$5,200 plus 150 spins
- Interac deposits from C$10 and withdrawals from C$15
- Weekly Wednesday reload and daily slot races
- 40x wagering with a 7-day window
- Not available in Ontario or Alberta
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Kahnawake Gaming Commission
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days.