- 🔥 150 spins over four deposits, listed in Canada, Ireland and Austria
- ⚠️ 40x on the bonus in 7 days, with a capped max bet
- Low entry: C$10 in Canada, €10 in Austria, €20 in Ireland
- Each deposit needs 3x turnover before you can request a withdrawal
- 🔒 Kahnawake permit-holder under Galan Operations SRL
Slotrave at a glance
- Founded
- 2026
- Licence
- Kahnawake Gaming Commission (00910)
- Games
- 7,000+
- Min deposit
- C$10
- Fastest withdrawal
- Under 24 hours
- Live chat
- 24/7
✅ What we like
- Large lobby of 7,000+ games from dozens of studios
- Interac accepted for both deposits and withdrawals
- C$10 minimum deposit and withdrawal
❌ Watch out for
- Only 7 days to clear 40x wagering on the welcome bonus
- Each deposit must be turned over 3x before any withdrawal request
Best for: Low-stakes slots players who start small and can play most days of the week.
Where it's available
Slotrave sets its offers country by country. These are the 3 sections that list it, each with the offer open to players there, in local currency. Anywhere else, check the casino's own list of restricted countries before you sign up.
- CanadaCAD · 19+ 100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free SpinsWagering 40x on bonus
- AustriaEUR · 18+ 450% up to €2,500 + 150 free spins over 4 depositsWagering 40x on bonus
- IrelandEUR · 18+ Up to €2,500 + 150 free spins over 4 depositsWagering 40x on bonus
Our rating breakdown
The bonus, decoded 🧮
100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins (package up to C$5,000 + 150 FS over 4 deposits).
- Wagering
- 40x on bonus
- Min deposit
- C$10
- Max bet
- C$5
- Max cashout
- Not stated
- Expiry
- 7 days
- Payment methods
- 12
🧮 Slotrave bonus maths
What a C$100 deposit turns into, and what clearing it takes.
🧮 What 40x wagering does to this bonus
Expected value of a C$100 bonus as the wagering multiplier climbs.
⚠️ The terms that bite
A sourcing note first. SlotRave’s site loads as an app shell, so no terms text reached us. Everything below comes from three published reviews, cross-checked against local sources for each market, and our bonus confidence is medium.
Offers are set per country. The box above shows the Canadian offer; the “Where it’s available” block lists the Irish and Austrian deals in euros alongside it. Where we quote amounts below, we say which country they belong to.
The max bet. For Canada, one review lists a C$5 max bet while a bonus is active; an unnamed review summary mentioned about C$8. The Irish offer lists €5. Stay at 5 in your currency to be safe. Breaking a max-bet rule can void the bonus and everything you won with it.
The 3x deposit rule. Each deposit must be turned over three times before any withdrawal request, bonus or not. On a 10 deposit that’s only 30 in bets, but it means you can’t deposit and withdraw straight back. Factor it in if you top up and change your mind.
The daily withdrawal cap. Reviews list withdrawals capped at C$4,000 per day in Canada and €4,000 in Austria. Big wins leave in instalments.
No game-weighting table turned up in our research. Clear the bonus on slots.
The rest of the welcome package
Every version runs over four deposits with 150 spins, and sources agree on the spins but not always on the percentages. The Austrian offer lists the stages as 100% up to €500 plus 100 spins, 200% up to €500, 50% up to €500 plus 50 spins and 100% up to €1,000, for 450% up to €2,500. The Irish offer adds up to 400% and €2,500. In Canada the total is C$5,000, and the first stage is 100% up to C$1,000 plus 100 spins, paid in daily batches. Everywhere, the third deposit brings 50 more spins.
Each stage carries the same 40x on the bonus and, by our sources, the same 7-day window, so a four-deposit run means four separate sprints rather than one long clearing session. Our sources list no deadline for the later deposits, so check the promo page, and if there’s none, space them out to match how often you actually play. Treat stages two to four as variable until you see them in the cashier. If the 200% second stage holds, it’s the most generous of the four, since a smaller deposit fills more bonus.
After the package, SlotRave runs a Friday reload. The Canadian version is listed at 50% up to C$50 plus 50 spins from a C$10 deposit; the Austrian one at 50% up to €50 plus 50 spins from €10. Both carry 40x on the bonus. Read the promo page before claiming, and compare it with the other offers on our bonus list.
🧮 Is the bonus worth it?
Take a C$100 first deposit on the Canadian offer. At 100%, you get a C$100 bonus. Wagering is 40x the bonus only, so you need C$4,000 in total bets. At a typical 96% RTP, the average cost of that spinning is about C$160, against a C$100 bonus.
The break-even for bonus-only wagering at 96% RTP is 25x. SlotRave’s 40x sits well above it, so this is paid playtime: a C$200 balance and 100 spins, with a real chance at a hit big enough to clear with cash left. The 7-day clock makes it harder, because it pushes stakes up and leaves less room for patient play.
At the minimum, the shape is the same at smaller size, and the maths carries over to euros: a C$10 deposit brings a C$10 bonus and C$400 in bets, about C$16 in average cost. Higher-RTP slots help either way. At 97%, the C$4,000 costs about C$120 on average. Check each game’s info screen for its RTP setting before you spin.
How to claim it
Check the “Where it’s available” block for your country’s offer, then register and verify your details. Deposit at least the minimum: C$10 in Canada, €10 in Austria, €20 in Ireland. No bonus code is listed. In Canada the 100 first-deposit spins arrive in daily batches, so log in each day. Keep every stake at or under the max bet, turn your deposit over 3x before you ask for a withdrawal, and plan to finish 40x on the bonus inside 7 days.
⚡ Payments and payout speed
SlotRave’s cashier is broad, and it changes by country. The core is the same everywhere: Visa, Mastercard and bank transfer, Skrill and Neteller as e-wallets, and crypto. Crypto covers Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Tether in every market, with Solana in Canada and Dogecoin and Ripple in Austria. In Canada, one review lists Interac, the country’s bank-transfer method, for deposits and withdrawals; another doesn’t mention it, so confirm in the cashier. Flexepin vouchers are listed in Canada and Austria. The Irish and Austrian lists add Revolut, Apple Pay, Rapid Transfer and Paysafecard. No stablecoin other than Tether is listed.
The C$10 minimum for both deposits and withdrawals in Canada, and the €10 deposit minimum in Austria, are among the lowest we track, so you can start with small amounts. Your bank or wallet sets its own per-transfer and daily limits, so check those before a large withdrawal.
On speed, sources give e-wallet and crypto withdrawals at 0 to 24 hours, and payouts overall at 0 to 3 days. Our payout confidence is low. The first withdrawal also waits for KYC, so upload your ID early.
🎰 Games and providers
Game counts vary widely. Two sources list 7,000+ games; another review lists 15,900+, and an Irish source puts it at over 8,000 with 1,500+ live tables. Providers range from 77 counted on one list to 100+ or 120+ claimed elsewhere. We use the conservative 7,000 and 77, which is still a large lobby, with slots, live casino and tables.
For clearing, stick to standard slots and keep stakes under the max bet. The 7-day clock rewards slots with steady hit rates over jackpot chases. An Irish source notes that table and live games count 0% toward wagering, so the live lobby is for cash play only.
Mobile play
SlotRave runs in your phone’s browser. One review mentions an app, another says there’s no mobile app and only a desktop download, so we treat it as browser-only. Live chat is listed as 24/7.
🔒 Licence and safety
SlotRave appears on the Kahnawake Gaming Commission’s permit-holder list under Galan Operations SRL, with slotrave.com. Our sources give permit number 00910, from a third-party listing; the Commission’s list shows names and URLs, not numbers, so that figure is unconfirmed. Sources date the launch to 2025 or 2026.
Kahnawake is based in the Mohawk Territory near Montreal. Its rules give operators 45 days to settle a dispute; after that you can take it to the Commission within six months. One self-exclusion request covers every site it licenses. A Kahnawake permit is not a licence from your own country’s regulator, so local player protections don’t apply.
If a dispute does come up, the route is clear. Complain to SlotRave first and keep the chat transcripts. If the operator hasn’t resolved it within 45 days, email the Commission at complaints@gamingcommission.ca or use its online form, with your username, the date and the details. One condition worth knowing: the Commission won’t take a complaint you’ve already aired on a public forum or in the media, so go to it before you post about it. Kahnawake-licensed sites must also be hosted at a data centre inside the Mohawk Territory.
Set a deposit limit before you start, particularly with a 7-day clock pushing the pace. Our responsible gambling page has the tools and help lines.
Who should sign up
SlotRave suits slots players who start small and play often. A low entry point puts it on our low deposit list, the cashier covers cards, e-wallets and crypto, and the Kahnawake permit puts it ahead of many new casinos on licence quality. Offers differ in the Canadian, Irish and Austrian sections, so start from yours.
It’s a poor fit for weekend-only players, who’ll struggle with 40x in 7 days, and for anyone who wants to deposit and withdraw quickly, given the 3x turnover rule. If you need more time to clear a bonus, compare other offers first, and see how we rate casinos for what goes into the score.
How Slotrave stacks up
Slotrave vs its closest rivals
Head to head with the three casinos closest to it in our ratings. Green = best in row.
| Metric | Slotrave | Lucky Ones | Lucky7even | MagicianBet |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 8.5 | 8.5 | 8.5 | 8.5 |
| Welcome offer | 100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins | 150% up to C$3,000 + 200 Free Spins | 100% up to C$750 + 50 Free Spins | 333% up to C$5,000 + 500 Free Spins |
| Wagering | 40x | 40x | 40x | 30x (D+B) |
| Bet to clear* | C$4,000 | C$6,000 | C$4,000 | C$12,990 |
| Min deposit | C$10 | C$20 | C$30 | C$20 |
| Fastest payout | 24 h | Instant | Instant | 1 h |
| Payment methods | 12 | 20 | 15 | 11 |
Verdict
SlotRave is a 2026 launch on a Kahnawake permit, with a big four-stage package, a broad cashier and one of the lowest entry points we track. The terms are tight for its size: 40x on the bonus inside 7 days is a lot to ask, and a 3x deposit turnover rule applies before any withdrawal. Sources also disagree on the stage percentages, the game count and, in places, the licence. Claim it if you play slots most days and start small. Skip it if you need a slower pace.
FAQ
Where is SlotRave available?
We list SlotRave in Canada, Ireland and Austria, and offers are set per country: up to C$5,000 plus 150 spins in Canada, up to €2,500 plus 150 spins from €20 in Ireland, and 450% up to €2,500 plus 150 spins from €10 in Austria. In Canada it blocks Ontario and is not expected to serve Alberta.
How does the SlotRave welcome package work?
Every version runs over your first four deposits with 150 spins and 40x on the bonus; Canadian sources give 7 days to clear it. In Canada the first deposit is matched 100% up to C$1,000 with 100 spins in daily batches; in Ireland and Austria it's 100% up to €500 plus 100 spins. The third deposit brings 50 more spins.
What is the SlotRave 3x deposit rule?
Each deposit has to be turned over three times before you can request a withdrawal. Deposit 50 and you need 150 in bets first, in whatever currency your account uses. Per one review, it applies to every deposit, bonus or not.
Which payment methods does SlotRave take?
Visa, Mastercard, bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller and crypto in every country we list it. Canada adds Interac, the country's bank-transfer method, and Flexepin; Ireland and Austria add Revolut, Apple Pay, Rapid Transfer and Paysafecard, and Austria's list also shows Flexepin. Sources differ, so check the cashier.
How fast are SlotRave withdrawals?
Sources list e-wallet and crypto withdrawals at 0 to 24 hours and payouts overall at 0 to 3 days. Reviews in Canada and Austria cap withdrawals at C$4,000 and €4,000 a day respectively. Your first payout also waits for ID verification.
Is SlotRave licensed?
Yes. SlotRave appears on the Kahnawake Gaming Commission's public permit-holder list under Galan Operations SRL with slotrave.com. Our sources give permit number 00910, which the list itself doesn't show. A Kahnawake permit is not a licence from your own country's regulator.
Also worth a look
150% up to C$3,000 + 200 Free Spins
Package: up to C$20,000 + 500 FS over 4 deposits
- Wagering
- 40x
- Min. dep.
- C$20
- Payout
- < 1 h
- Largest headline package in this batch, spread over four deposits
- Library of 10,000+ games from about 90 studios
- The operator lists withdrawals as processed instantly once the account is verified
- 40x wagering with only 7 days per stage to clear it
- No native mobile app; the site runs in the mobile browser
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Curacao Gaming Control Board
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$20 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days. Full terms
100% up to C$750 + 50 Free Spins
Package: up to C$3,000 + 200 FS over 4 deposits
- Wagering
- 40x
- Min. dep.
- C$30
- Payout
- < 1 h
- Interac e-Transfer and e-wallet withdrawals listed at 0-24 hours; crypto listed as instant by the operator
- VIP cashback that rises from 3% daily at entry level
- Library of 10,000+ games from over 100 studios
- 40x wagering on the bonus with codes needed for stages 2-4
- Licensing details vary across sources (Anjouan in the newest review, Curacao in older ones)
- Max cashout: C$3,000
- Licence: Anjouan
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$30 min. deposit, offer valid 30 days. Full terms
333% up to C$5,000 + 500 Free Spins
- Wagering
- 30x
- Min. dep.
- C$20
- Payout
- < 1 h
- Very large game library (over 17,500 titles from 91 providers)
- Interac e-Transfer and crypto withdrawals for Canadian players
- Several no-wagering deposit offers alongside the main boost
- Welcome boost limited to a few slot studios, capped at 25x the deposit, and cleared in 7 days
- Anjouan licence with no independent dispute-resolution body
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Anjouan (Union of Comoros)
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 30x on deposit + bonus, C$20 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days.