- 🔥 Four stages + 200 spins; the Canadian offer goes up to C$3,000
- 40x on the bonus only, with codes PLAY2, PLAY3 and PLAY4 for later stages
- ⚠️ Anjouan licence - the Comoros government disputes the regime
- ⚡ Bank, e-wallet and crypto payouts, about 10,000 games
Lucky7even at a glance
- Founded
- 2023
- Licence
- Anjouan (ALSI-202509073-FI2)
- Games
- 10,000+
- Min deposit
- C$30
- Fastest withdrawal
- Under 1 hour
- Live chat
- 24/7
✅ What we like
- Interac e-Transfer and e-wallet withdrawals listed at 0-24 hours; crypto listed as instant by the operator
- VIP cashback that rises from 3% daily at entry level
- Library of 10,000+ games from over 100 studios
❌ Watch out for
- 40x wagering on the bonus with codes needed for stages 2-4
- Licensing details vary across sources (Anjouan in the newest review, Curacao in older ones)
Best for: Slots players who deposit stage by stage, want bank methods and crypto in one cashier, and accept a weak, disputed licence.
Where it's available
Lucky7even sets its offers country by country. These are the section that lists it, each with the offer open to players there, in local currency. Anywhere else, check the casino's own list of restricted countries before you sign up.
- CanadaCAD · 19+ 100% up to C$750 + 50 Free SpinsWagering 40x on bonus
Our rating breakdown
The bonus, decoded 🧮
100% up to C$750 + 50 Free Spins (package up to C$3,000 + 200 FS over 4 deposits).
- Wagering
- 40x on bonus
- Min deposit
- C$30
- Max bet
- C$7.5
- Max cashout
- C$3,000
- Expiry
- 30 days
- Payment methods
- 11
🧮 Lucky7even bonus maths
What a C$100 deposit turns into, and what clearing it takes.
🧮 What 40x wagering does to this bonus
Expected value of a C$100 bonus as the wagering multiplier climbs.
⚠️ The terms that bite
A caveat first: Lucky7even’s own site and terms were geo-blocked from our location, so the terms below come from two independent reviews of the Canadian offer, one updated in October 2026 and one in February 2025. Where they disagree, we say so. Lucky7even sets offers per country; the live offer for each country we cover sits under “Where it’s available”, and the amounts here are Canadian.
The max bet. The older review lists a C$7.50 max bet while a bonus is active. The newer one doesn’t contradict it. Stay under that figure on every spin; breaking it usually voids the bonus and its wins, and the check comes when you withdraw.
The codes and the clock. Stages two to four only activate with a code (PLAY2, PLAY3, PLAY4). Forget it and the deposit goes through without a bonus. You have 30 days to clear wagering, which is workable at 40x on the bonus if you pace your deposits.
The spins. Each stage brings 50 spins on Book of the Fallen. Spin winnings carry 40x wagering and are capped (C$300 on the Canadian offer), so treat them as a side dish.
No game-weighting table turned up in our research. Clear the bonus on slots and ask support before using tables.
The rest of the welcome package
The package is four matches with different rates, each with 50 spins. In the Canadian version each is capped at C$750:
| Stage | Match | Cap | Code |
|---|---|---|---|
| Deposit 1 | 100% | C$750 | none listed |
| Deposit 2 | 50% | C$750 | PLAY2 |
| Deposit 3 | 75% | C$750 | PLAY3 |
| Deposit 4 | 100% | C$750 | PLAY4 |
Stages one and four are the efficient ones, since a deposit equal to the cap fills it. Stage two needs twice the cap to max out, stage three a third more. Most players will land well under the full total, and that’s fine: each stage clears on its own.
After the package, a Monday reload matches 100% plus 100 spins with code MON, at 40x; in Canada it runs up to C$1,500 from a C$75 deposit, with a C$1,500 cap. Older bonus terms, archived in 2025, set a C$7.50 max bet and 7 days to clear a reload; check that they still apply in your account. Our research also lists VIP cashback that starts at 3% daily at entry level; the terms weren’t reachable, so check them in your account.
🧮 Is the bonus worth it?
Take a C$100 first deposit on the Canadian offer. At 100%, that’s a C$100 bonus. Wagering is 40x the bonus only, so you need C$4,000 in total bets. At a typical 96% RTP, the average cost is about C$160, against a C$100 bonus. On paper, the house edge takes more than the bonus adds. The ratios are the same in any currency.
The break-even for bonus-only wagering at 96% RTP is 25x, and Lucky7even sits at 40x. That makes it paid playtime: a doubled balance and a real chance at a hit big enough to clear with cash left. Stage two is the weakest at 50%: a C$100 deposit gets C$50 in bonus but still needs C$2,000 in bets.
What helps is the bonus-only base, which keeps the bet volume at half what deposit-plus-bonus terms would demand, and higher-RTP slots: at 97%, the same C$4,000 costs about C$120 on average. Check each game’s info screen, since slots ship in several RTP settings.
How to claim it
Check that Lucky7even accepts players from your country and which offer applies, under “Where it’s available”. Register and verify your account. Deposit at least the bonus minimum for stage one; no code is listed. For later stages, enter PLAY2, PLAY3 or PLAY4 in the cashier before you confirm. Spins land on Book of the Fallen with each stage. Keep stakes under the max bet while a bonus is live, and clear each stage’s 40x within 30 days.
⚡ Payments and payout speed
The cashier is broad. Visa, Mastercard and bank transfer cover the bank side, with Interac e-Transfer for deposits and withdrawals in Canada. E-wallets include MuchBetter, Skrill, Neteller, Payz and MiFinity, Neosurf covers voucher deposits, and crypto runs to Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin and Tether. Our data also lists Instadebit, a Canadian method that shut down in February 2026, so ignore it if you see it. Which methods appear depends on where you sign up.
The newer review lists Canadian method minimums from C$20 (MuchBetter), with C$30 the general deposit and withdrawal minimum. The welcome bonus needs C$30 there.
On speed, the October 2026 review lists Interac and e-wallet withdrawals at 0 to 24 hours and crypto as instant. Our payout confidence is low, since the operator’s own banking page wasn’t reachable. Read “instant” as the best case once your account is verified, and finish KYC early.
🎰 Games and providers
The newer review counts 10,000+ games from more than 100 studios; the February 2025 review counted about 6,000. We use the newer figure, which puts Lucky7even among the biggest lobbies on our list. Expect a slot-heavy catalogue with live casino and tables beside it.
Book of the Fallen is where the welcome spins land, so you’ll meet it either way. For clearing the cash bonus, stick to standard slots with a published RTP you’ve checked in the game’s info screen. A lower-volatility slot suits a 40x target better than a jackpot chase, because it keeps your balance alive through more of the wagering.
Mobile play
There’s no native app. Lucky7even runs as a progressive web app in your phone’s browser, which you can pin to your home screen. One oddity: lucky7even.ca redirects to an unrelated domain, so use the main .com site. Live chat is listed as 24/7.
🔒 Licence and safety
Lucky7even’s licence story has changed. The October 2026 review lists Anjouan licence ALSI-202509073-FI2, held by Metlait SRL, established 2023. The February 2025 review named Curaçao licence OGL/2023/176/0095 under Hollycorn N.V., the same number another casino on our list carries. Our licence confidence is low, and we treat the Anjouan licence as current.
Compare that with the other licences on our list. A Curaçao licence now requires segregated player funds and free independent dispute resolution, and Kahnawake gives operators 45 days to settle a complaint before the Commission steps in. Anjouan has no published equivalent we could find. Even Anjouan’s own licensing body said in June 2026 that its licence has never been a universal authorisation, which tells you how far it reaches.
In practice, that means your protection comes from your own habits: keep balances low, withdraw winnings promptly, and finish verification before you need a payout. An Anjouan licence is not a national licence in any country we cover, so a country’s own player protections don’t apply. Set a deposit limit in your account, and see our responsible gambling page for free, confidential help by country.
Who should sign up
Lucky7even suits slots players who want a big lobby, bank methods and crypto in the same cashier, and a package with bonus-only wagering they can pace over four deposits. It sits among the quicker-paying sites in our fast payout list on paper, and fits players browsing crypto casinos who also want a Monday reload.
It’s a poor fit for anyone who weighs the licence heavily. A disputed Anjouan licence offers no real complaint route, and the sources don’t agree on the licence history. If that matters, a Kahnawake or Curaçao-licensed site is the safer pick. See how we rate casinos for how licences feed the score.
How Lucky7even stacks up
Lucky7even vs its closest rivals
Head to head with the three casinos closest to it in our ratings. Green = best in row.
| Metric | Lucky7even | Lucky Ones | MagicianBet | Slotrave |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our score | 8.5 | 8.5 | 8.5 | 8.5 |
| Welcome offer | 100% up to C$750 + 50 Free Spins | 150% up to C$3,000 + 200 Free Spins | 333% up to C$5,000 + 500 Free Spins | 100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins |
| Wagering | 40x | 40x | 30x (D+B) | 40x |
| Bet to clear* | C$4,000 | C$6,000 | C$12,990 | C$4,000 |
| Min deposit | C$30 | C$20 | C$20 | C$10 |
| Fastest payout | Instant | Instant | 1 h | 24 h |
| Payment methods | 15 | 20 | 11 | 12 |
Verdict
Lucky7even has the shape of a strong casino: a four-stage package with bonus-only wagering, bank methods, e-wallets and crypto in the cashier, and a library near 10,000 games. What holds it back is the paperwork. The licence moved from Curaçao to Anjouan in recent sources, and Anjouan's legitimacy is now openly disputed by the Comoros government. Claim it if you play slots, keep balances small and withdraw often. Skip it if a licence with a working complaint route matters to you.
FAQ
Where can I play at Lucky7even?
Lucky7even sets its offers country by country; the sections where we list it are under Where it's available on this page, each with its local offer. It blocks some regulated markets, Ontario among them. Check the restricted-country list before you register, since playing from a blocked country can freeze a withdrawal.
How does the Lucky7even welcome bonus work?
Your first four deposits are matched at 100%, 50%, 75% and 100%, each with 50 free spins on Book of the Fallen and 40x wagering on the bonus within 30 days. In the Canadian offer each stage caps at C$750, up to C$3,000 and 200 spins in total, from a C$30 deposit.
Do I need a bonus code at Lucky7even?
Stage one needs no code in our sources. Stages two, three and four use PLAY2, PLAY3 and PLAY4, per a review updated in October 2026. The Monday reload uses MON. Enter the code before you confirm the deposit.
Which payment methods does Lucky7even take?
The cashier lists Visa, Mastercard, bank transfer, MuchBetter, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, MiFinity, Neosurf and crypto, plus Interac e-Transfer, Canada's bank method. One review lists Interac and e-wallet withdrawals at 0 to 24 hours. Methods vary by country.
Is Lucky7even licensed?
The newest source lists an Anjouan licence, ALSI-202509073-FI2, held by Metlait SRL. Older reviews named a Curaçao licence. In October 2026 the Comoros central bank called the Anjouan regime illegal, and no official player complaint route was found.
Is there a Lucky7even app?
No native app is listed. Lucky7even runs as a progressive web app: you open the site in your phone's browser and can add it to your home screen. The full cashier and welcome package work the same way on mobile.
Also worth a look
150% up to C$3,000 + 200 Free Spins
Package: up to C$20,000 + 500 FS over 4 deposits
- Wagering
- 40x
- Min. dep.
- C$20
- Payout
- < 1 h
- Largest headline package in this batch, spread over four deposits
- Library of 10,000+ games from about 90 studios
- The operator lists withdrawals as processed instantly once the account is verified
- 40x wagering with only 7 days per stage to clear it
- No native mobile app; the site runs in the mobile browser
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Curacao Gaming Control Board
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$20 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days. Full terms
333% up to C$5,000 + 500 Free Spins
- Wagering
- 30x
- Min. dep.
- C$20
- Payout
- < 1 h
- Very large game library (over 17,500 titles from 91 providers)
- Interac e-Transfer and crypto withdrawals for Canadian players
- Several no-wagering deposit offers alongside the main boost
- Welcome boost limited to a few slot studios, capped at 25x the deposit, and cleared in 7 days
- Anjouan licence with no independent dispute-resolution body
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Anjouan (Union of Comoros)
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 30x on deposit + bonus, C$20 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days.
100% up to C$1,000 + 100 Free Spins
Package: up to C$5,000 + 150 FS over 4 deposits
- Wagering
- 40x
- Min. dep.
- C$10
- Payout
- < 24 h
- Large lobby of 7,000+ games from dozens of studios
- Interac accepted for both deposits and withdrawals
- C$10 minimum deposit and withdrawal
- Only 7 days to clear 40x wagering on the welcome bonus
- Each deposit must be turned over 3x before any withdrawal request
- Max cashout: Not stated
- Licence: Kahnawake Gaming Commission
19+ | New players only | T&Cs apply. Wagering 40x on bonus, C$10 min. deposit, offer valid 7 days.